Bringing the trophy home 🏆🎉

Awarded by France Biotech last night, we are proud to bring back the cup to Lyon this morning and thank our wonderful team and strong partners for their passion and determination to accelerate innovation in oncology.

👏France Biotech: YOU ROCK ! Congratulations for building and coordinating the French HealthTech ecosystem ! Your support is essential to drive us in the right direction, for patient’s lives.

Many thanks again to all the members of an exceptional jury co-chaired by Lise ALTER, president of AIS (Health Innovation Agency), and Audrey Derveloy, president of Sanofi France

Congratulations to the 3 finalist companies in our Biotech category, honored to be surronded by such impressive nominees : Bioadhesive Ophthalmics ; SparingVision ; VECT-HORUS S.A.S. and Thierry Hulot, Guillaume LAULHE and Alain Huriez.

And very impressed by all the winners in other category : reev Amaury Ciurana, MedSmart Sebastien Lenormand, AVALUN Vincent Poher, Nūmi (ex-MUMilk) Eden Banon-Lagrange , InBrain Pharma Véronique Foutel, Dr, HuntX Pharma Laure Jamot, Orakl Oncology Fanny Jaulin, PhD Diane-Laure Pagès and Chipiron Evan Kervella !

Ramener la coupe à la maison 🏆🎉

Récompensés par France Biotech hier soir, nous sommes fiers de ramener le trophée à Lyon ce matin et de remercier notre merveilleuse équipe et nos solides partenaires pour leur passion et leur détermination à accélérer l’innovation en oncologie !

👏France Biotech : YOU ROCK ! Félicitations pour la construction de l’écosystème HealthTech français et pour la coordination ! Votre soutien est essentiel pour nous conduire dans la bonne direction, pour la vie des patients.

Oncology Innovation Research STCPlatform